Sea Maiden

Belleza released a new skin line called Ava and it is definitely the best yet in my opinion. They are one of the skin brands that I always look for new releases from and I’m never disappointed but this one is flawless! I’m wearing the no makeup skin with my favorite eyeliner and lashes – I think its just perfect♥

I’m also wearing a new hairstyle from Exile that is already my “go to” hair. And for this round of Zodiac, Pididdle has made some lovely mermaid inspired shell bras! They are unrigged and have a resizer to fit all. Happy Shopping!

Hair → Exile • Kavar Cleanslate – Stay the Night [vanilla]
Skin → Belleza • Tricky Boucher – Ava [Medium, 0]
Eyes → Crash Republic • Isabelle Requiem – Addison Eyes [bluebrown] to be released later this week.
Eyeliner → Cheap Makeup • Stella Semaphore – Black Matte Liquid Eyeliner
Bra → Pidid­dle • Bru­tus Martinek – Sea Maiden Bra [sea princess] for Zodiac
Pose → Miseria • Athena Loring

♫ Listening to Breathing Underwater by Metric