For the first few months I was in Second Life, I never purchased anything.  Why?  I was cheap, I was stubborn and I refused to buy Lindens.  I became an expert in collecting freebies, clicking MM boards and group gifts.  Eventually, I saw an outfit I just had to have, there were no other options except for me to..buy Lindens.

Out came the credit card, and I made a purchase of…$20 worth of Lindens.  The store that received my first purchase as none other than Brat!  I loved and still love Brat! and I tend to pop by on a regular basis.  The clothing that is put out really does exemplify for me Living the Cute Life.

When I sat down to write this post, I looked through my over bloated inventory and realized, I own quite a bit of Brat! clothing.  Probably far more than any one person should, but that’s alright, I love clothes *giggles*.  The outfit I am showing here comes from the Fall 2012 Twisted Hunt and I find it to be incredibly cute.  I was dumped into a Safe Hub this morning while taking the pictures and I received two IM’s about the outfit, both very complimentary.  I guess maybe it’s not just me who thinks Brat! clothing is a must for anyone who wants to show off their cuteness!

The Bratista Brag Bag

Hair: [Elikatira] | Abbey | Blonde 07
Outfit: Brat! | Darkness | Twisted Hunt Fall 2012
Makeup: Alaskametro | Two-Faced “Fresh” 02 | Dark
Pose:  Diesel Works

http://www.ticklemetummy.com

