Jammies!  Yes you read that right, I am completely and totally addicted to Pajamas.  This isn’t just an SL addiction, this is also a RL addiction.  Granted in RL I don’t wear them often, but I certainly own more than one person should.

My most favourite place to buy jammies is of course Intrigue Co.  Why?  Because they make the absolutely cute jammies!  Kitties, and doggies and dragons and unihorns.  How can these not be cute?

Admit it, there’s nothing better after a long day than throwing off your icky outside clothes and slipping into something comfy and warm.

If I could find jammies like these in RL, I’d totally buy them and I’d probably even wear them.  I mean, they are probably the cutest things I’ve ever seen.

As you can probably tell by now, I think I own every pair of jammies that Intrigue Co. has ever produced.  I pop into the store at least once a week, just to see if there’s something new.  And when there is, let me tell you, I get giddy like a school girl.  MUST HAVE NOW!

Maybe it’s something from my childhood, where I was forced to wear ugly jammies (except at Christmas, when I’d get a new pair of jammies) or maybe it’s just the fact that it’s frivolous and fun in a tired world.  I don’t really know.  But I can say this.  No one comes between me and my pajamas!

 

The Bratista Brag Bag

Outfit: Intrigue Co.
Poses: !Bang

