danger_512

Ive been wearing this outfit for like a week now, waiting to blog it. And I thought it was a cute outfit, something different and un-usual so I decided to pop it up here. Cos it is cute, and if you’ve seen everyone else’s posts’  everyone has their own definition of cute. This dress is a new-ish mesh release from Emery, they’ve the awesomest mesh stuff I always loved their style. As it’s just so different, it’s always up-to date but with their own flair it’s very awesome. The hair is from Exile, he does amazing hair! I love every single release of his, and I love this “bleach” colour especially.

This skin has a bit of a story behind it, Mother Goose a new-ish skin store to me I got taken too and I went to demo it but instead of grabbing demo’s I accidentally bought it. Luckily it looks pretty ok, so I wasn’t so disappointed and I’ve actually been wearing it. Though I just wish I would’ve baught it in a lighter colour, but I’m not sure if that store offers them or not.

danger_800

 

Look-Book

Tights – Izzie’s – Tights black
Hair – ::Exile:: The Only Exception:Rio
Dress – Emery – Mesh Dress Lovecraft Tan – XS
Ring – LaGyo_Santa Fe ring silver
Shoes – Maitreya Gold * Suave Raven XXS
Necklace – MG – Necklace – Tarifa – Group All
Skin – .::Mother Goose’s.:: Linda1
Eyes – Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius – Tirablue sm